







Subscribe to IACDEevents

# Indian Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics. Core committee 2021

President Dr Vibha Hegde

General Secretary
Dr Prahlad A Saraf

President Elect Dr Ratnakar P

Jt. Secretary
Dr Lakmikant Kamatagi

Treasurer
Dr Surubhi Rairam

Past President Dr Chandrasekhar V

Vice President
Dr Arvind Kumar\* (SPARK Coordinator)
Dr SV Satish
Dr Girish Umashetty

## **EC MEMBERS**

Dr Anand Patil

Dr CHR Sunil

Dr Jayshree Hegde

Dr Lakshmi Balajee

Dr Lora Mishra\* (Event curator)

Dr Mahantesh Yeli

Dr Murli Krishnan

Dr Nandita Bansal

Dr Niranjan Desai

Dr S Nagalakshmi Reddy

Dr Sai Kalyan

Dr Samba Shiva Rao

Dr Shekar K

Dr V V Bhadra Rao

Dr Vijay Kumar L

### **EDITORS**

Editor
Journal of Conservative Dentistry
Dr Mahalaxmi Sekar

Editor
Pins & Posts
Dr Mahima Mohit



### **ADHESIVE DENTISTRY COLLOQUIUM**



### **ADHESIVE DENTISTRY COLLOQUIUM**

# Indian Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics. Core committee 2021

### **Moderator**

Dr Mahalaxmi Sekar Professor and Head Conservative dentistry and Endodontics Faculty of Dental Sciences, SRM, Chennai

Dr Neelam Mittal
Professor and Head
Conservative dentistry and Endodontics
Faculty of Dental Sciences, IMS, BHU

Dr Deepali Shah
Professor and Head
Conservative dentistry and Endodontics
Sinhgad Dental College and Hospital,
Pune

Dr Jagat Bhusan
Professor and Head

Conservative dentistry and Endodontics Conservative dentistry and Endodontics

**GDC Amritsar** 

## **Zoom link**

Register in advance for this webinar:

<a href="https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN">https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN</a> hg9AcznQSkCNhBTKF-XIaA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.