Name Area
Indian Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics

Research Grant Award 2018

The Faculty or Clinician Research Grant

1. Dr. Roma M
Manipal college of dental sciences, Karnataka

2. Dr. Poorni S
Sri venkateshwara dental college and hospital, Chennai

The Student Research Grant

1. Dr. Piyush Gupta
Rural dental college, Maharashtra

2. Dr. Mayana Aameena Banu
Sibar institute of dental sciences, Guntur